Missouri Press Bulletin E Edition Page 3

Missouri Press Association Bulletin, September 18, 2015, Page 3 M issouri P ress A ssociation M issouri P ress S ervice 802LocustSt. Columbia,MO65201-4888 (573)449-4167;FAX(573)874-5894 www.mopress.com STAFF Doug Crews: ExecutiveDirector, dcrews@socket.net Mark Maassen: Asst.ExecutiveDirector, mmaassen@socket.net Mark Nienhueser: AdDirector, mdnienhueser@socket.net Bryan Jones: Editor,bejones@socket.net Melody Bezenek: MissouriPressFoundation Director,mbezenek@socket.net Jennifer Plourde: AdvertisingSales andPlacement , jplourde@socket.net Karen Philp: Receptionist,Bookkeeping, kphilp@socket.net Kristie Williams: MemberServices, MeetingCoordinator,kwilliams@socket.net Jeremy Patton: GraphicsDesigner, jpatton@socket.net Brittney Wakeland: Marketing, bwakeland@socket.net Lauren Kliethermes: Digital/SocialMedia, laurenmariek@socket.net Connie Whitney: AdvertisingPlacement Consultant,cwhitney@socket.net Jean Maneke: LegalHotlineCounselor (816)753-9000 jmaneke@manekelaw.com Dawn Kitchell: NIE&EducationDirector (636)932-4301;dawn.kitchell@gmail.com MPA PRESIDENT: JimRobertson, Columbia Daily Tribune FIRST VICE PRESIDENT: Dennis Warden, Gasconade County Republican , SECOND VICE PRESIDENT: BillMiller Jr., Washington Missourian SECRETARY: JacobBrower, Monett Times and Cassville Democrat TREASURER: PaulBerry, Springfield News-Leader MPA DIRECTORS: RichardGard, Past MPA Pres., Chicago DennisEllsworth, St. Joseph News-Press DonnaBischoff, St. Louis Post-Dispatch JackMiles, The Daily Star-Journal JoeSpaar, The Odessan TrevorVernon, Eldon Advertiser JeffSchrag, Springfield Daily Events CarolStark, The Joplin Globe JamesWhite, Benton County Enterprise NNA REPRESENTATIVE: TiannaBrooks, Mountain View Standard News MPS PRESIDENT: MarkMaassen, KansasCity VICE PRESIDENT: PhilConger,Bethany SEC-TREAS.: JoeMay, Mexico MPS DIRECTORS: VickiRussell,Colum bia;KevinJones,St.Louis How can you find things on the MPA website, mopress.com? Click the "Site Map" link at the bottom of the page. Based in St. Louis, Dirxion is a leading provider of digital publishing solutions that transform your print into identical digital editions and enhance it with interactivity. Several Missouri newspapers already use Dirxion to produce their e-Editions. MPA HAS PARTNERED WITH DIRXION FOR MORE INFORMATION OR A FREE DEMO call 888.391.0202 NNA Convention: The National Newspaper Association's 129th Annual Convention & Trade Show, Oct. 1-3, 2015, will be at the Embassy Suites Hotel in St. Charles, MO, just eight miles from the St. Louis Airport (STL). The room rate is $139 plus tax per night, and the hotel is located adjacent to the St. Charles Convention Center, where all the meetings will take place. www.HistoricStCharles.com Check out the three-day program at http://nnaweb.org/convention

Previous Page
Next Page